Board of Directors

The PPOC Board of Directors is comprised of seven elected members, one from each Region.  The volunteer members that make up our board of directors are responsible for the day-to-day conduct of the Association's affairs.  

Chair / PPOC-AT Director

Louise Vessey, MPA SPA
Light and Vision Photography

Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island,
902-894-7141 -

Vice Chair / PPOC-SK Director

Theresa Papp, MPA
Sterling Signature Images & Gallery
411 Scissons Crescent
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7S 1C4
306-249-4937 -

Past Chair/PPOC-ON Director

Tina Weltz, MPA, SPA
Calla Studio
76 Howard Street
Elmira, Ontario, N3B 2E1
519-669-3993 -

Treasurer/PPOC-BC Director

Rima Dickson, MPA,SPA
RD Captured Memories
22099 45 Avenue
Langley , British Columbia, V2Z 1B6
(604) 761-5178 -

PPOC-AB Director

Jill Shantz, MPA
J Shantz Photography
35 Eastcott Drive
St Albert, Alberta, T8N 7B1

PPOC-MB Director

Charmaine Toews

28 Sterling Drive
Mitchell, Manitoba, R5G 2M7

PPOC-QC Director

Jean-François Perreault, CPA
Jean François Perreault Photographe
36 Wellington Street North, suite 201
Sherbrooke, Quebec, J1N 5B7

PPOC Executive Director

Tanya Thompson
PPOC Office
209 Light Street
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 6H6
519-537-2555 / Toll Free 888-643-7762 / Fax 888-831-4036 -