PPOC display image

Contact

  • We are here to help.

    • If you have questions regarding membership and aren’t able to locate the information you’re looking for through our website, please contact us directly.
    • For regional information, please visit your region’s pages which you will find under Regions/Board of Director or Regions/Portfolio Contacts.
    • If you have an inquiry about hiring an Accredited Professional Photographer, please use our Find A Photographer feature to locate qualified Accredited members.
Tanya Thompson

Tanya Thompson - Executive Director

Tel : 519-537-2555
Free (within Canada): 1-888-643-PPOC (7762)

info@ppoc.ca

Mailing address :

Professional Photographers of Canada
209 Light Street
Woodstock ON
N4S 6H6

 

PPOC Board of Directors /
Conseil d’administration

Have a question about something specific? Reach out directly to the member responsible.

Avez-vous une question sur un sujet spécifique? Contactez directement le membre responsable.

PPOC Chairperson & PPOC ON Director / Présidente des PPOC & Directrice des PPOC ON
Jennifer Gilbert CPA
Email/courriel: Chair@ppoc.ca or ONdirector@ppoc.ca
Tel: (647) 448-9934

PPOC PA Director & Vice-Chair / Directrice des PPOC PA & Vice-présidente
Jocelyne Hebert MPA
Email/courriel: PAdirector@ppoc.ca or vice-chair@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 391-4584

Treasurer / Trésorier
Vacant
Email/courriel:  treasurer@ppoc.ca

PPOC AB Director / Directrice des PPOC AB  
Susie O'Connor MPA
Email/courriel: ABdirector@ppoc.ca 
Tel:  (780) 594-3443

PPOC BC Director / Directeur des PPOC BC
Ross Outerbridge MPA 
Email/courriel: BCdirector@ppoc.ca 
Tel: (250) 314-7627

PPOC QC Director / Directeur des PPOC QC
Rabih Madi CPA
Email/courriel: QCdirector@ppoc.ca 
Tel: (514) 582-0812

PPOC AT Director / Directrice des PPOC AT
Tracy Munson MPA
Email/courriel:  ATdirector@ppoc.ca
Tel: (506) 229-9026

 

Portfolio Chairs / Responsables des mandats

Have a question about something specific? Reach out directly to the member responsible.

Avez-vous une question sur un sujet spécifique? Contactez directement le membre responsable.

Accreditation Chair / Accréditation
Jay Terry MPA 
Email/courriel: accreditation@ppoc.ca
Tel: (519) 619-3237

Archivist / Archiviste
Brad Kelly MPA
Email/courriel: archives@ppoc.ca
Tel: (519) 239-5706

Benchmark Survey Chair / Enquête de référence
Vacant
Email/courriel: benchmark@ppoc.ca
Tel: 

Blog / Blog
Mona D’Amours
Email/courriel: blog@ppoc.ca
Tel: (604) 945-7469

Bylaws Chair / Règlements administratifs
Jason Marino
Email/courriel: bylaws@ppoc.ca
Tel: (780) 975-3902

Canadian Imaging 2023 Coordinator / Coordonnateur du Congrès national 2023
Kathryn Gardner MPA
Email/courriel: cice@ppoc.ca 
Tel: (250) 551-3080

Commercial Partners / Partenaires commerciaux
Jocelyne Hebert MPA
Email/courriel: partners@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 391-4584

Communications Chair
Tracy Munson MPA
Email/courriel: communications@ppoc.ca
Tel:  Tel: (506) 229-9026

Community Outreach Chair / Sensibilisation Communautaire
Tracy Munson MPA
Email/courriel: communityoutreach@ppoc.ca

Copyright Chair / Droit d'auteur 
Jason Marino
Email/courriel: copyright@ppoc.ca
Tel: (780) 975-3902

Diversity & Inclusion Advisory Committee Chair / Responsable du Comité consultatif sur la diversité et l'inclusion
Vacant
Email/courriel: DIAC@ppoc.ca
Tel:

Ethics Chair / Code déontologique
Bruce Berry HLM, F/PPOC MPA
Email/courriel: ethics@ppoc.ca
Tel: (902) 890-7090

Exhibition Chair / Salon Photo (Comité national des expositions)
Tina Weltz MPA SPA
Email/courriel: nec@ppoc.ca
Tel: (519) 504-5226

Gallerie Magazine Editor / Éditeur de magazine Gallerie
Terry Tinkess
Email/courriel: editor@ppoc.ca
Tel: (613) 363-8962

Human Resources / Ressources humaines
Jennifer Gilbert CPA
Email/courriel: hr@ppoc.ca
Tel: (647) 448-9934

Marketing Chair / Responsable du marketing
Vacant
Email/courriel: marketing@ppoc.ca
Tel:

Membership Chair / Adhésion
Rabih Madi CPA
Email/courriel: membership@ppoc.ca
Tel: (514) 582-0812

Mentorship Chair / Mentorat
Vacant
Email/courriel:  mentorship@ppoc.ca
Tel:

Merits / Points-mérites
Ross Outerbridge MPA
Email/courriel: merits@ppoc.ca
Tel: (250) 314-7627

Nominations
Jennifer Gilbert CPA
Email/courriel: nominations@ppoc.ca
Tel: (647) 448-9934

Student Program Chair / Programme d’étudiants
Jocelyne Hebert MPA
Email/courriel: studentprogram@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 391-4584

Translation Chair / Traduction
Nathalie Duhaime
Email/courriel: translation@ppoc.ca
Tel: (514) 843-8307

Webinar Chair / Webinaires
Jaime Knight
Email/courriel: webinars@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 747-4234

Website Administrator / Administrateur de site Web
Sean McKinnon CPA
Email/courriel: webadmin@ppoc.ca
Tel: (289) 338-0907

Welcome Committee Chair / Comité d'accueil
Jenn Grachow
Email/courriel: welcome@ppoc.ca
Tel: (416) 487-6325

 

PPOC Logo

Login

Person icon
Close