PPOC display image

Contact

  • We are here to help.

    • If you have questions regarding membership and aren’t able to locate the information you’re looking for through our website, please contact us directly.
    • For regional information, please visit your region’s pages which you will find under Regions/Board of Director or Regions/Portfolio Contacts.
    • If you have an inquiry about hiring an Accredited Professional Photographer, please use our Find A Photographer feature to locate qualified Accredited members.
Tanya Thompson

Tanya Thompson - Executive Director

Tel : 519-537-2555
Free (within Canada): 1-888-643-PPOC (7762) 
Fax : 888-831-4036

info@ppoc.ca

Mailing address :

Professional Photographers of Canada
209 Light Street
Woodstock ON
N4S 6H6

 

PPOC Board of Directors /
Conseil d’administration

Have a question about something specific? Reach out directly to the member responsible.

Avez-vous une question sur un sujet spécifique? Contactez directement le membre responsable.

PPOC Chairperson & PPOC BC Director
Président des PPOC & Directeur des PPOC BC

Ross Outerbridge MPA 
Email/courriel: Chair@ppoc.ca or BCdirector@ppoc.ca 
Tel: (250) 314-7627

PPOC MB Director / Directrice des PPOC MB
Jocelyne Hebert MPA
Email/courriel: MBdirector@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 391-4584

PPOC QC Director / Directeur des PPOC QC
Sébastien Lavallée MPA
Email/courriel: QCdirector@ppoc.ca 
Tel: (819) 319-9075

PPOC ON Director / Directrice des PPOC ON
Jennifer Gilbert
Email/courriel: ONdirector@ppoc.ca 
Tel: (647) 448-9934

PPOC AB Director / Directeur des PPOC AB
Chris Thombs MPA SPA
Email/courriel: ABdirector@ppoc.ca
Tel: (780) 499-2627

PPOC SK Director & Vice-Chair / Directeur des PPOC SK & Vice-président
Wayne Inverarity SPA 
Email/courriel: SKdirector@ppoc.ca or vice-chair@ppoc.ca
Tel: (306) 530-8888

PPOC AT Director & Treasurer / Directrice des PPOC AT & Trésorière
Berni Wood MPA SPA
Email/courriel:  ATdirector@ppoc.ca or treasurer@ppoc.ca
Tel: (902) 566-1100

 

Portfolio Chairs / Responsables des mandats

Have a question about something specific? Reach out directly to the member responsible.

Avez-vous une question sur un sujet spécifique? Contactez directement le membre responsable.

Accreditation Chair / Accréditation
Chelsea Jones F/PPOC MPA 
Email/courriel: accreditation@ppoc.ca
Tel: (780) 691-4595

Archivist / Archiviste
Brad Kelly MPA
Email/courriel: archives@ppoc.ca
Tel: (519) 239-5706

Benchmark Survey Chair / Enquête de référence
Jules Sherred
Email/courriel: benchmark@ppoc.ca
Tel: (250) 856-0657

Blog / Blog
Mona D’Amours
Email/courriel: blog@ppoc.ca
Tel: (604) 945-7469

Business Program Chair / Programme des Affaires
Stefan Malloch
Email/courriel: business@ppoc.ca
Tel: (778) 888-7720 

Bylaws Chair / Règlements administratifs
Sébastien Lavallée MPA
Email/courriel: bylaws@ppoc.ca
Tel: (819) 319-9075

Canadian Imaging 2020/2021 Coordinator / Coordonnateur du Congrès national 2020/2021
Nelson Simard HLM MPA SPA
Email/courriel: bureauduppoc@ppoc.ca
Tel: (888) 643-PPOC (7762) or (519) 537-2555

Commercial Partners / Partenaires commerciaux
Jocelyne Hebert MPA
Email/courriel: partners@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 391-4584

Communications Chair
Sébastien Lavallée MPA
Email/courriel: communications@ppoc.ca
Tel: (819) 319-9075

Community Outreach Chair / Sensibilisation Communautaire
Tracy Munson MPA
Email/courriel: communityoutreach@ppoc.ca
Tel: (520) 229-9026

Copyright Chair / Droit d'auteur 
Terry Tinkess
Email/courriel: copyright@ppoc.ca
Tel: (613) 363-8962

Diversity & Inclusion Advisory Committee Chair / Responsable du Comité consultatif sur la diversité et l'inclusion
Michael Muraz CPA
Email/courriel: DIAC@ppoc.ca
Tel: (416) 427-1250

Ethics Chair / Code déontologique
Ken Frazer HLM MPA
Email/courriel: ethics@ppoc.ca
Tel: (204) 727-8884

Exhibition Chair / Salon Photo (Comité national des expositions)
Tina Weltz MPA SPA
Email/courriel: nec@ppoc.ca
Tel: (519) 504-5226

Gallerie Magazine Editor / Éditeur de magazine Gallerie
Terry Tinkess
Email/courriel: editor@ppoc.ca
Tel: (613) 363-8962

Human Resources / Ressources humaines
Jennifer Gilbert
Email/courriel: hr@ppoc.ca
Tel: (647) 448-9934

Marketing Chair / Responsable du marketing
Mike Wing
Email/courriel: marketing@ppoc.ca

Membership Chair / Adhésion
Wayne Inverarity SPA 
Email/courriel: skdirector@ppoc.ca
Tel: (306) 530-8888

Mentorship Chair / Mentorat
Chris Thombs CD MPA SPA
Email/courriel:  mentorship@ppoc.ca
Tel: (780) 499-2627

Merits / Points-mérites
Ross Outerbridge MPA
Email/courriel: merits@ppoc.ca
Tel: (250) 314-7627

Nominations
Jennifer Gilbert
Email/courriel: nominations@ppoc.ca
Tel: (647) 448-9934

Student Program Chair / Programme d’étudiants
Wayne Inverarity SPA
Email/courriel: studentprogram@ppoc.ca
Tel: (306) 530-8888

Translation Chair / Traduction
Nathalie Duhaime
Email/courriel: translation@ppoc.ca
Tel: (514) 843-8307

Webinar Chair / Webinaires
Bromley Barron
Email/courriel: webinars@ppoc.ca
Tel: (780) 519-9194

Website Administrator / Administrateur de site Web
Sean McKinnon
Email/courriel: webadmin@ppoc.ca
Tel: (289) 338-0907

Welcome Committee Chair / Comité d'accueil
Jenn Grachow
Email/courriel: welcome@ppoc.ca
Tel: (416) 487-6325

 

PPOC Logo

Login

Person icon
Close